If you need assistance, please call 859-721-2127

About

Featured Agents

Bob Sophiea

CEO

859-433-3743
License Number: 73406
bob@411lex.com

Dustin Warren

Listing Specialist

606-269-7009
License Number: 22158
dustin@411lex.com

Amy Meier

Buyer Specialist, Realtor

859-721-2132
859-428-8546
License Number: 220749
amy@411lex.com

Derrick Quarles

Listing Specialist

270-847-2569
dj@411lex.com

Amanda Ginter

Client and Marketing Director

859-721-2254
amanda@411lex.com

Taylor Fleming

Buyer's Agent

859-721-2130
859-797-9609
taylor@411lex.com

Brandon Cox

Inside Sales Agent

859-489-7963
bcox@411lex.com

Brooke Stadtfeld

859-721-2116
brooke@411lex.com

CONTACT US